MekWars4Ever Live Cycle Launch

Video Games : Old-School Previous Index Next Threaded
Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Kobold
05/14/11 12:36 PM
50.129.13.141

Edit Reply Quote Quick Reply
MekWars4Ever Live Cycle Launch-----Saturday May 14, 2011

MekWars is free software which allows battletech players to find each other and play games online, fighting for control of a persistent galaxy.

MekWars4Ever is a campaign server set just after the clan invasion has begun. Players can take control of either the forces of an invading clan, or one of seven inner sphere factions, to vie for supremacy.

The new cycle is about to begin! This means everyone will be starting from scratch with brand new shiny hangars, on equal footing! Players who are new to Battletech are welcome to join in, and we'll do our best to teach.



Launch Info:

First, go here to get the client: mekwarsforever(dot)freeforums(dot)org/live-cycle-client-t220

At 11:00 AM Pacific US time (2:00 PM US East Coast/6 PM GMT), the server will be taken down in order to prepare for the live launch.

At 12 Noon Pacific US time (3 PM US East Coast/ 7 PM GMT), the server will go live for the new cycle!!

Please do NOT try to log in to the server before the live time! But you can come visit us on the forums at mekwarsforever(dot)freeforums(dot)org
Pages: 1

Extra information
0 registered and 0 anonymous users are browsing this forum.

Moderator:  Nic Jansma, Cray, mattbuck, Frabby, BobTheZombie 

Print Topic

Forum Permissions
      You cannot start new topics
      You cannot reply to topics
      HTML is disabled
      UBBCode is enabled

Topic views: 1191


Contact Admins Sarna.net