head of the Cylcops
The picture that is most commonly used to show a Cyclops actually show an Armored Cowl (+5 points of armor?). from MechForce UK I think.— The preceding unsigned comment was provided by Skylarr (talk • contribs) .
- No, that is not correct (assuming you're referring to the "standard" picture from the original TRO 3025). It (canonically) depicts a regular Cyclops because the Armored Cowl didn't exist when the picture and associated stats were created. Also, MechForce UK material is not canon; it is apocryphal at best. Under no circumstances would MFUK material retcon the image to include an otherwise non-canonical item. Personally, I was not even aware of the Armored Cowl, its origin or associated rules. Frabby 03:40, 31 May 2012 (PDT)