This article is within the scope of the Ground Units WikiProject, a collaborative effort to improve BattleTechWiki's coverage of non-BattleMech ground units. If you would like to participate, you can visit the project page, where you can join the project and see a list of open tasks.


So the Kobold armor is capable of carrying two weapons, but only the squad leader does. Did I get that right? Or is it something else? Haruspex 06:31, 8 March 2008 (CST)

Each armor has one, and another one between the squad. That means that a squad of four will have five weapons: one each, plus the squad weapon. The way the squad weapon mount works is that the mass is pooled together to get one big gun. --Scaletail 12:58, 8 March 2008 (CST)