Talk:Cellular Ammunition Storage Equipment

This article is within the scope of the Technology WikiProject, a collaborative effort to improve BattleTechWiki's coverage of BattleTech technology and equipment. If you would like to participate, you can visit the project page, where you can join the project and see a list of open tasks.

This article has been flagged for review by the Project: Technology team. If you have reviewed this article, please remove the tr parameter from this template.

CASE and Clan Mechs[edit]

Can't clan mechs carry CASE in the arms? ClanWolverine101 22:17, 30 April 2010 (UTC)

Yes. Clan CASE is automatically wherever it needs to be. --Scaletail 00:00, 1 May 2010 (UTC)
Pbbbt. And you made the edit. I guess the lesson is to "Be bold". :P ClanWolverine101 00:40, 1 May 2010 (UTC)

Damage after ammo critical hit[edit]

Question: by TT rules how do the damage rolls go after a case protected side torso gets an ammo crit? --188.2.11.180 07:55, 9 April 2015 (PDT)